I am going to tell you why you should get Hard jewelry. They personally make every single piece of jewelry they have. The designs are unique and cool and plan to release new designs almost every drop. These rings do not stain your hands green like other rings might. You can pick from a variety of sizes and jewelry, you can even pick what material ring you want. Overall HJ is the best company to buy jewelry for so get your next piece from HJ.

  1. Who is the client, or company you are representing? Hard jewelry
  2. What is the product? Jewelry
  3. Who is the target audience? People who like rings and chains
  4. Where would you expect to see this advertisement? I expect to see it on social media
  5. What kind of lighting are you going to use to make this look professional? I will use strobe lights.
  6. What props do you need? I need rings or chains

I like this ad because i love burgers and that burger look like a delectable.

I like this ad because I chew gum all day and would like to try it.

I like this ad because I take pre-workout and this is 2 famous companies are having a collaboration so I would like to try it.

One thought on “Advertising

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*